Quick Links

Quick Links

Djanogly City Academy


Djanogly City Academy is a member of the Djanogly Learning Trust.  The details for the Governance of the Trust and a full range of accompanying statutory documents can be found by clicking on the logo below.

The Local Governing Body

The local governing body at Djanogly City Academy is a committee of the Board of Directors of the Djanogly Learning Trust.  The committee has responsibilities delegated to them by the Trust Board of directors.  Please see the Djanogly Learning Trust link above, to view the Trust's Scheme of Delegation.

Ian Hunter - Chair of Governors

Adrian Stephenson - Vice Chair of Governors

Andy Smith (Principal - ex officio)

Liz Christensen (Co-opted)

Johanna Fielding (Staff)

Jonathan Weedon (Staff)

Barisa Khaleel Ahmed (Parent Governor)

Steven Manderson (Co-opted)

Governors Register of Interests and Attendance record                                                    

To contact the Governing Body please email the Clerk to Governors Mhairi Billington on m.billington@djanogly.org